Editorial team

               
Editorial Office
 
Co-ordinating Editor:
Dr Madelon van Wely
Center for Reproductive Medicine
Amsterdam UMC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Managing Editor: 
Dr Elena Kostova
Center for Reproductive Medicine
Amsterdam UMC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Feedback editor
  • Pio Iván Gómez, Colombia: pigomezs@unal.edu.co

Editors

  • Cindy Farquhar (methodologist, clinician): c.farquhar@auckland.ac.nz
  • Edith Angel, Colombia (clinician): eangelm@unal.edu.co
  • Anne Lethaby, New Zealand (methodologist): a.lethaby@auckland.ac.nz
  • Nicola Low, Switzerland (public health, epidemiologist): low@ispm.unibe.ch
  • Dimitris Mavridis, Greece (statistician): dimi.mavridis@googlemail.com
  • Suneeta Mittal, India (clinician): suneeta_mittal@yahoo.com
  • Ludovic Reveiz, Colombia (methodologist): reveizl@paho.org
  • Tonantzin Ribeiro, Brazil (researcher): tonanrib@yahoo.com.br
  • Carlos Eduardo Pinzón Flórez, Colombia (methodologist): cepinzon@gmail.com
  • Carlos Rincón, Colombia (statistician): cjrinconr@unal.edu.co 
  • Nelcy Rodríguez, Colombia (statistician): nrodriguezm@unal.edu.co
  • Jonathan Ross, United Kingdom (clinician, researcher): jonathan.ross@uhb.nhs.uk
  • Ariel Ruíz, Colombia (clinician): airuizp@unal.edu.co
  • Jorge Andrés Rubio, Colombia (clinician): jarubior@unal.edu.co
  • Jorge Tolosa, USA (clinician): tolosaj@ohsu.edu
  • Taryn Young, South Africa (public health): tyoung@sun.ac.za
  • Luis Gabriel Cuervo, USA (researcher): cuervolu@paho.org