Editorial team

           STI Editors Workshop. Villa de Leyva. Colombia. 2013
Editorial Office
 
Co-ordinating Editor:
Hernando Gaitán. MD, DipObst, MSc.
Clinical Research Institute
National University of Colombia
Bogotá D.C., Colombia
Email: hggaitand@unal.edu.co

Co-ordinating Editor
Carlos Grillo Ardila. MD, DipObst, MSc.
Clinical Research Institute
National University of Colombia
Bogotá D.C., Colombia
Email: cfgrilloa@unal.edu.co 

Managing Editor: 
Marcela Torres. Pharm D, MSc. PhD (e)
National University of Colombia
Bogotá D.C., Colombia
Email: amtorresam@unal.edu.co

Information Specialist:
Maria Teresa Vallejo. MD, MSc.
National University of Colombia
Bogotá D.C., Colombia
Email:mtvallejoo@unal.edu.co
Feedback editor
  • Rodrigo Pardo Turriago, Colombia: rpardot@unal.edu.co
  • Pio Iván Gómez, Colombia: pigomezs@unal.edu.co

Editors

  • Cindy Farquhar (methodologist, clinician): c.farquhar@auckland.ac.nz
  • Edith Angel, Colombia (clinician): eangelm@unal.edu.co
  • Eliana Martorano Amaral, Brazil (clinician): elianaa@unicamp.br
  • Anne Lethaby, New Zealand (methodologist): a.lethaby@auckland.ac.nz
  • Nicola Low, Switzerland (public health, epidemiologist): low@ispm.unibe.ch
  • Catherine Mathews, South  Africa (health systems researcher with focus on STIs): cathy.mathews@mrc.ac.za
  • Dimitris Mavridis, Greece (statistician): dimi.mavridis@googlemail.com
  • Suneeta Mittal, India (clinician): suneeta_mittal@yahoo.com
  • Ludovic Reveiz, Colombia (methodologist): reveizl@paho.org
  • Marialena Trivella, United Kingdom (statistician): mtrivella@cochrane.org
  • Tonantzin Ribeiro, Brazil (researcher): tonanrib@yahoo.com.br
  • Carlos Eduardo Pinzón Flórez, Colombia (methodologist): cepinzon@gmail.com
  • Carlos Rincón, Colombia (statistician): cjrinconr@unal.edu.co 
  • Helen Roberts, New Zealand (clinician): h.roberts@auckland.ac.nz
  • Nelcy Rodríguez, Colombia (statistician): nrodriguezm@unal.edu.co
  • Jonathan Ross, United Kingdom (clinician, researcher): jonathan.ross@uhb.nhs.uk
  • George Rutherford, USA (epidemiologist): GRutherford@psg.ucsf.edu
  • Ariel Ruíz, Colombia (clinician): airuizp@unal.edu.co
  • Jorge Andrés Rubio, Colombia (clinician): jarubior@unal.edu.co
  • Cindy Farquhar: c.farquhar@auckland.ac.nz
  • Jorge Tolosa, USA (clinician): tolosaj@ohsu.edu
  • Taryn Young, South Africa (public health): tyoung@sun.ac.za
  • Luis Gabriel Cuervo, USA (researcher): cuervolu@paho.org